

CLASS OF 2025



MARK WILSON OCTOBER 31 (2024)*



J.J. HENRY APRIL 2 (2025)



BO VAN PELT MAY 16 (2025)



JOHN ROLLINS JUNE 25 (2025)

*TURNED 50 AFTER THE CONCLUSION OF THE 2024 REGULAR SEASON

THE CLASS OF 2025 WILL BE JOINED BY THE FOLLOWING PROMINENT PLAYERS
FLIGHT FOR THEIR PGA TOUR CHAMPIONS DEBUTS IN 2026-2029:



TIGER WOODS



ZACH JOHNSON



RORY SABBATINI



RYAN PALMER



CHARLEY HOFFMAN



JASON DUFNER



GEOFF OGILVY



LUKE DONALD



MATT KUCHAR



EVIN STREELMAN 2029



JIMMY WALKER 2029